9th March - Co-Creating a new global systems accounting.

Arthur Dahl highlighted as the key element to progress post COP26 being that of designing a new global systems accounting. Join to discover what we learnt since the first session and to continue the exploration deciding with sustainable economists, thinkers and doers from around the world the key elements of this new Global Systems Accounting.

HERE SUMMARY OF WHAT WE LEARNT SO FAR AND HOW YOU CAN JOIN with ARTHUR's GLOBAL SYSTEMS ACCOUNTING DESIGN


-


> CLICK HERE TO JOIN THIS EBBF CO-CREATION OPPORTUNITY < You are welcome to join on March 9th at 20:00 CET 14:00 Eastern US 11:00 Pacific US 8 AM New Zealand










210 views0 comments