#BuildingCapacity – first in series of online pre-event learning sessions, created for you

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 16.24.01

Capacity building is essential to develop individuals, teams and companies; but which kinds of capacities are most useful to allow thriving and sustainable organizations to be built? What is the environment and leadership style that allows capacity to be developed? How can we awaken in individuals the will to develop their capacities? These are just a few of the questions you can come and explore either in one of the next online pre-event learning sessions (see below the next dates) and / or in Bucharest during the next ebbf international learning event dedicated to this theme.

1. Accompaniment as a foundation of capacity building, with Nabil Elias Thursday 1st of September at 19:00 CEST / 13:00 EDT Click here to register for this ebbf online learning experience

2. Building Capacity in a Collaborative Culture, with Valerie Davis Thursday 8th of September at 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT Click here to register for this ebbf online learning experience

3. Rethinking organizations and capacity building with a view of abundance, with Vahid Masrour

Taking place Thursday September 15th at 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT Click here to register for this ebbf online learning experience

View here the full article

#valeriedavis #nabilelias #ebbfcapacity #capacitybuilding #abundance #collaborativeleadership #vahidmasrour #accompaniment #meaningfulconversations #ebbflearningevents #BuildingCapacity

0 views0 comments