In this temporary but deep crisis, how can we build, join harness communities? We hear from threee g

We asked three of ebbf’s most prominent and experienced community builders Jenna Nicholas (CEO of Impact Experience) and Todd Khozein + Carrie Freeman (co-founders of Second Muse) to share their insights to help us build, join, adapt our local and international communities.


When & Where Thursday, 2nd of April at 18:00 (Geneva time) = 09:00 PST = 12:00 EST ONLINE using ebbf’s zoom link

REGISTER HERE

0 views0 comments